Cyprus-U.S. Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

Welcome New Members

PATRONS

Nikos Mouyiaris, President Mana Products, Inc. 32-02 Queens Blvd.
Queens, NY 11101 nikos@manaproducts.com
Aristos Constantine, Commissioner Cyprus Trade Center in NY 13 East 40th Street New York, NY 10016
ctcny@cyprustradeny.org

Philip Christopher, President PCD Phones Communications 555 Wireless Blvd.
Hauppauge, NY 11788 Philip.christopher@pcdphones.com
Peter Papanicoalou, President
JF Contracting Corp. 8747 20th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11214 jfcontracting@verizon.net

Evris Kontos, President Kontos Foods P.O. Box 628
Paterson, NJ 07544 ekontos@kontos.com
Charis C. Lapas, President
GP Homes, L.C.
McLean, VA 22102 clapas@gphomesusa.com

Leandros A. Vrionedes, P.C. 381 Park Ave. South, Suite 701
New York, NY 10016 lav@vrionedeslaw.com

George Chr. Pelaghias
Seaward Management Ltd. gchr.pelaghias@swrd.com

 

CORPORATE SPONSORS/NEW MEMBERS

Yiannis Stroumbakis, Regional Mgr., Vice Pres. Alma Bank 28-31 31st Street
Astoria, New York 11102 718-267-2562
stroumbakis@almabank.com

Spiros Voutsinas, President & CEO Atlantic Bank 387 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10016 Tel: 212-822-9463 Fax: 212-822-9435 sofia.milionis@mynycb.com

 

CORPORATE SPONSORS

Peter Kakoyiannis, Partner Eiseman, Levine, Lehrhaupt & Kakoyiannis, P.C. 805 Third Ave. 10th Floor
New York, NY 10022 Tel: 212-72-1000 Fax: 212-355-4608 peterk@eisemanlevine.com www.eisemanlevine.com

Costa N. Kensington Anderson, Kill & Olick 1251 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10029-1182 Tel: 212-278-1814
ckensington@andersonkill.com
www.andersonkill.com

Peter A. Douros, Associate Group Director & VP
Signature Bank
261 Madison Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 646-746-8095 Fax: 646-758-8382
pdouros@signatureNY.com
www.signatureny.com

Steve S. Makris, COO
Fantis Foods, Inc/Fantis Imports Inc. 60 Triangle Blvd. Carlstadt, NJ 07072
Tel. 201-933-6200 Fax: 201-983-8797
stevem@fantisfoods.com
www.fantisfoods.com

Steven Makris Thalassa Restaurant
179 Franklin Street New York, New York 10013
Tel: 212-941-7661
Fax: 212-941-9557
steve.m@thalassa.nyc.com
www.thalassanyc.com

Basil Mossaidis, Exec. Director Ahepa 1909 Q St. N.W. Suite 500 Washington, D.C. 20009
Tel: 202-232-6300
basil@ahepa.org
www.ahepa.org

 Nikos Tziazas Lyons Mortgage Astoria, New York 718-267-2000
ntziazas@lyonsonline.com

Michael Goras, Vice President, Sales Eastern Insurers LLC 445 Godwin Avenue Midland Park, NJ 07432
mgoras@insurance-nj.com
www.insurance-nj.com

 

INDIVIDUAL NEW MEMBERS

Elena Paraskevas-Thadani
Littler Mendelson, P.C.
ethadani@littler.com

Richard W. Kunes, CFO
Estee Lauder Companies, Inc.
rkunes@estee.com

Nicolas Nicolaou
Unilver
nicolasnicolaou@uniliver.com

Aaron Georghiades
JP Morgan
aaron.p.georgiades@jpmorgan.com

© 2018 Cyprus-U.S. Chamber of Commerce, Inc.. All rights reserved.